Kontaktpersonen

Brigitte Byrdeck

Vertrieb

Back Office

+49 2351 936-3151

b.byrdeck@insta.de

Silke Hanckowiak

Vertrieb

Back Office

+49 2351 936-4441

s.hanckowiak@insta.de

Mike Gräfe

msk:NEXT

Web

0221 299 25-135

m.graefe@mzsued.de

Marcin Kaniowski

Human Resources

HR Business Partner

+49 2351 936-1215

m.kaniowski@insta.de

Jana Münz

Human Resources

HR Business Partner

+49 2351 936-1232

j.muenz@insta.de

Marisa Maiwurm

Human Resources

HR Expert Development & Training

+49 2351 936-1250

m.maiwurm@insta.de

Anna-Lena Thoms

Human Resources

HR Recruiter / Talent Scout

+49 2351 936-1213

a.thoms@insta.de

Sebastian Zimkowski

Human Resources

Head of Human Resources

+49 2351 936-1240

s.zimkowski@insta.de

Christof Schönfeld

Vertrieb

Head of Business Development

Jakob Schulz

Vertrieb

Plug & Light

Jakob Schulz

Vertrieb

Plug & Light

+49 2351 936-1894

j.schulz@insta.de

Benjamin Echtermann

Vertrieb

Key Account Management

Benjamin Echtermann

Vertrieb

Key Account Management

+49 2351 936-1895

b.echtermann@insta.de

Oliver Fauth

Vertrieb

EEMS

Oliver Fauth

Vertrieb

EEMS

+49 2351 936-1896

o.fauth@insta.de

Alexandros Siozios

Vertrieb

Key Account Management

Alexandros Siozios

Vertrieb

Key Account Management

+49 2351 936-1898

a.siozios@insta.de

Alexander Döpper

Vertrieb

Business Development Manager

+49 2351 936-1899

a.doepper@insta.de

Ali Yigit

Vertrieb

Key Account Management

+49 2351 936-1889

a.yigit@insta.de

Karolin Schmitz

Vertrieb

Key Account Management

Karolin Schmitz

Vertrieb

Key Account Management

+49 2351 936-1897

k.schmitz@insta.de

Yari Fender

Vertrieb

Teamleader Back Office

Yari Fender

Vertrieb

Unit Leader Account Management & Back Office

+49 2351 936-1893

y.fender@insta.de

Vivien Oertel

Vertrieb

Back Office

Vivien Oertel

Vertrieb

Account Manager

+49 2351 936-3150

v.oertel@insta.de

Nele Keune

Vertrieb

Back Office

+49 2351 936-3015

n.keune@insta.de

Torsten Wieck

Vertrieb

KNX, NEXENTRO, Zigbee

t.wieck@insta.de

Torsten Wieck

Vertrieb

KNX, NEXENTRO, Zigbee

+49 2351 936-3470

t.wieck@insta.de

Tim Haufer

Vertrieb

Back Office

Tim Haufer

Vertrieb

Account Manager

+49 2351 936-3350

t.haufer@insta.de

Marvin Steinhage

Vertrieb

Account Manager

+49 2351 936-1886

m.steinhage@insta.de