text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

OEM solutions








Demands perfectly executed

Being an OEM specialist, we recognise that our customers’ requirements are paramount. In bringing ideas together and uniting them with our experience and profound knowledge, we can optimally fullfil the tasks given. Here are five examples that illustrate how we can turn your requirements into the perfect solution.

OEM MODULE

 Demand

  • Equipping a control unit with a KNX connection without modifying the housing. Solution designed to make efficient use of the reduced installation space.

Solution

  • Integrating a module into a serial product, linking up the customer‘s proprietary protocol to KNX. Adapting the module to meet the necessary mechanical and electrical requirements.

KNX HEATING CONTROL

  Demand

  • Complete package for optimised commissioning and intelligent operation of underfloor heating systems. Significant energy savings across the whole system along with full use of the heating value effect.

Solution

  • Speedy installation using plug connectors, adaptive control algorithms and support of automated hydraulic balancing. Integrating a comprehensive analysis of the energy requirements in order to optimise control of the flow temperature and use of the heating value effect.

KNX DALI-GATEWAY PLUS TW

   Demand

  • Expanding the KNX DALI-Gateway Plus with a controller for DALI DT8 luminaires with Tunable White. Ensuring interoperability to control luminaires with variable colour temperature and DALI interface.

Solution

  • Implementing functions with 384 additional KNX data points and the new KNX colour control standard for Tuneable White applications. Expanding existing ETS plug-in with additional function while maintaining the user interface.

ROOM CONTROL PANEL

    Demand

  • Flush-mounted control panel with a contemporary feel which allows it to blend in with leading switch manufacturers’ design frames. Intuitive operation and connection to customer communication system.

Solution

  • Control panel tailored to both customer and application, featuring an all-over glass cover, colour TFT display and capacitive touchscreen. Easy-to-operate user interface with text and icons. Modular structure for connection to customer-specific systems.

KNX PRESENCE DETECTOR

     Demand

  • Unobtrusive, elegant solution for design-oriented architects. Optimum detection quality and light-level measurement, along with fl exible installation thanks to our range of mounting options.

Solution

  • Low-profile (<3 mm) presence detector for ceiling installation. Features 3-sensor PIR detection with crossed beams. Modular housing concept for recessed or surface ceiling mounting (separate surfacemounted box).

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

OEM-Lösungen








Ihre Anforderungen – perfekt umgesetzt

Als OEM-Spezialist stehen für uns die Kundenanforderungen an erster Stelle. Durch Ideen, Erfahrung und tiefgehendes Know-how setzen wir die uns gestellten Aufgaben technisch optimal um. Hier sehen Sie fünf Beispiele, die zeigen, wie wir spezifische Anforderungen in perfekte Lösungen verwandeln.

OEM-BAUGRUPPE

Aufgabe
  • Ausstattung einer Steuerung mit einer KNX Anbindung ohne Änderungen am Gehäuse. Lösung zur effizienten Nutzung des reduzierten Bauraums.

Lösung

  • Integration einer Baugruppe in das Serien-Produkt, die das proprietäre Protokoll des Kunden mit KNX verbindet. Anpassung der Baugruppe an die mechanischen und elektrotechnischen Anforderungen.

KNX HEIZUNGSSTEUERUNG

Aufgabe
  • Komplettpaket für die optimierte Inbetriebnahme und den intelligenten Betrieb von Fußbodenheizungen. Deutliche Energieeinsparung im Gesamtsystem und stringente Nutzung des Brennwerteff ektes.

Lösung

  • Schnelle Montage durch Steckverbinder, Realisierung adaptiver Regelalgorithmen sowie eines automatisierten hydraulischen Abgleichs. Integration einer raumübergreifenden Energiebedarfsanalyse zur Optimierung der Vorlauftemperaturregelung und des Brennwerteffektes.

KNX DALI-GATEWAY PLUS TW

Aufgabe
  • Erweiterung des KNX DALI-Gateway Plus um die Steuerung von DALI DT8-Leuchten mit „Tunable White“. Sicherstellung der Interoperabilität zur Steuerung farbtemperaturveränderlicher Leuchten mit DALI-Schnittstelle.

Lösung

  • Implementierung der Funktionalität durch 384 zusätzliche KNX Datenpunkte und des neuen KNX Colour-Control-Standards für „Tunable White“-Applikationen. Erweiterung des bestehenden ETS-Plugins um die zusätzliche Funktion unter Beibehaltung des User-Interfaces.

RAUMBEDIENGERÄT

Aufgabe
  • Unterputz-Raumbediengerät in modernem Design zur Integration in Designrahmen führender Schalter-Hersteller. Intuitive Bedienung und Anbindung an das kundenseitige Kommunikationssystem.

Lösung

  • Kunden- und anwendungsspezifisches Unterputz-Raumbediengerät mit vollflächiger Glasabdeckung, farbigem TFT-Display und kapazitivem Touchscreen. Leicht bedienbares User-Interface mit Schrift und Symbolen. Modularer Aufbau zur Anbindung kundenspezifischer Systeme.
 

KNX PRÄSENZMELDER MINI

Aufgabe

  • Unauffällige und ästhetische Lösung für den designaffinen Architekten. Optimale Erfassungsqualität und Helligkeitsmessung sowie flexible Installation durch diverse Einbauvarianten.
Lösung
  • Präsenzmelder mit geringer Aufbauhöhe (< 3 mm) für den Deckeneinbau unter Beibehaltung einer 3-Sensor PIR-Erfassung mit gekreuzten Strahlengängen. Modulares Gehäusekonzept für den Deckeneinbau wie auch Deckenaufbau (separate Aufputzdose).