text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

For inspiring moments




There is a remarkable talent in Insta

What drives us is the inspiration for the right moment. For example, the moment when smart building technology brings living spaces to life at the touch of a finger. There are not only outstanding technologies in these moments but also creativity, passion and innovative spirit - characteristics that we are committed to and that we incorporate in all our products and services as OEM partner for building technology and light. For that technology becomes a remarkable moment.
As an OEM partner for building system technology and lighting, Insta possesses comprehensive know-how ranging from brainstorming, concept development and production to after-sales service.

OEM solutions

As development partner for brand manufacturers, we repeatedly provide ideas and impulses that make perfect products from outstanding ideas. You can see here what we were able to realise to date with our know-how on behalf of our customers.

Lighting

By investing in the new Instalighting GmbH, which is a fully owned subsidiary of the Insta GmbH, we will now be more focused on combining flexible lighting, control management as well as services for holistic and individual lighting solutions.

Shaping the progress

Whoever wants to be innovative does not only need good ideas. He mainly also needs the courage, know-how and resources to realise the progress. Research and development are our top priority. Because we want you to not only capture the spirit of the time with our products and solution but also to shape the technological future.

Comitted to our employees

What makes Insta remarkable are not only our diverse products but mainly our employees who realise everything that we stand for with heart and soul, passion and commitment. Accordingly, we place great value on the creation of a partner-like and family corporate culture that ultimately also shapes our customer relationships.

Your strong OEM partner for building system technology

Insta GmbH was founded in 1970 by three well-known manufacturers of building system technology – Berker, Gira and Jung. Since 2010 Insta is in the sole ownership of Gira, Giersiepen GmbH & Co. KG, Radevormwald and Jung, Albrecht Jung GmbH & Co. KG, Schalksmühle. As electronics technology centre with approximately 550 employees Insta develops and produces modules, products and systems for building system technology. More than 80 engineers develop for different product ranges to be able to meet market trends and customer requirements by development of innovative products.

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Für Momente begeistern




In Insta steckt bemerkenswertes

Was uns treibt, ist die Begeisterung für den richtigen Moment. Zum Beispiel den Moment, wenn smarte Gebäudetechnik mit einem Fingerdruck Wohnräume zum Leben erweckt. In diesen Momenten stecken nicht nur herausragende Technologie, sondern auch Kreativität, Leidenschaft und Innovationsfreude - Eigenschaften, denen wir uns aus Überzeugung verschrieben haben, und die wir als OEM-Partner für Gebäudesteuerung und Licht  in all unsere Leistungen einbringen. Damit aus Technologie ein bemerkenswerter Moment wird.
Als OEM-Partner für Gebäudesteuerung und Licht verfügt Insta über umfassendes Know-how von der Ideenfindung über die Konzeptentwicklung und Produktion bis hin zu After Sales.

OEM-Lösungen

Als Entwicklungspartner für Markenhersteller liefern wir immer wieder Ideen und Impulse, die aus herausragenden Ideen perfekte Produkte machen. Was wir mit unserem Know-how im Auftrag unserer Kunden bisher verwirklichen konnten, sehen Sie hier.

Beleuchtung

Durch unsere Investition in die neue Instalighting GmbH als hundertprozentige Tochter der Insta GmbH können wir zukünftig noch konsequenter und flexibler Licht, Steuerung sowie Service zu ganzheitlichen und individuellen Lichtlösungen verbinden.

Fortschritt entwickeln

Wer innovativ sein will, braucht nicht nur gute Ideen. Er braucht vor allem auch den Mut, das Know-how und die Ressourcen, um den Fortschritt zu verwirklichen. Für uns stehen Forschung und Entwicklung an erster Stelle. Denn wir wollen, dass Sie mit unseren Produkten und Lösungen nicht nur den Zeitgeist treffen, sondern die technologische Zukunft gestalten.

Dem Mitarbeiter verpflichtet

Was Insta bemerkenswert macht, sind nicht nur unsere vielfältigen Produkte, sondern vor allem unsere Mitarbeiter, die mit Herzblut, Leidenschaft und Engagement all das verwirklichen, wofür wir stehen. Dementsprechend legen wir viel Wert auf die Gestaltung einer partnerschaftlichen und familiären Unternehmenskultur, die letztlich auch unsere Kundenbeziehungen prägt.

Ihr starker OEM-Partner für die Gebäuseautomation

Insta GmbH wurde 1970 von drei namhaften Unternehmen der Gebäudesystemtechnik - Berker, Gira und Jung - gegründet. Seit 2010 ist Insta nur noch im Besitz von Gira, Giersiepen GmbH & Co. KG, Radevormwald und Jung, Albrecht Jung GmbH & Co. KG, Schalksmühle. Als Elektronik-Technologie-Zentrum entwickelt und fertigt Insta mit rund 550 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern Baugruppen, Produkte und Systeme für die Gebäudesystemtechnik. Allein mehr als 80 Ingenieure entwickeln für die unterschiedlichen Produktbereiche, um mit der Entwicklung innovativer Produkte die aktuellen Markttendenzen zu treffen und Kundenbedürfnisse zu decken.