text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Bringing light into your life.

Lightment – Management of Light

If your demands on LED technology are more than that of just outstanding quality, then we are the partner you should speak to. We will provide you with the ideas along with the required products for your LED lighting and control systems – from the realisation of individual wishes to serial production. Planned for you, made by us. We think ahead... with you!

 
More than just light. LED solutions. By Insta.
 

Lighting solutions

Inspire. Create. Perform.

NoLimit offers an endless combination of options for architecture. As a line, cove or polygonal shape, the profile system playfully fits into any spatial geometry. Flush-mounted, suspended or as a ceiling/wall installation, NoLimit ensures a balanced general lighting and creates accents using light. This functions in offices as well as hotels, foyers and even large malls.

Lighting control. Wonderfully simple.

Create atmospheric coloured light or let your lighting automatically follow the natural course of the sun. Choose from a range of professionally pre-programmed light sequences or get creative and design your own: with the Vario app and the "instalight Vario" basic device, impressive lighting creation then becomes child’s play.

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Damit aus Licht Leben wird.

Lightment – Management of Light

Wenn Ihr Anspruch an LED-Technologie mehr als nur herausragende Qualität ist, sind wir der richtige Partner für das, was Sie darüber hinaus brauchen. Wir bieten Ideen und Produkte für LED-Beleuchtung und Steuerung – von der individuellen Lösung bis zur Serie. Für Sie geplant, von uns gefertigt, mit dem Blick auf das, was Ihnen mehr bringt.

Mehr als nur Licht. LED-Solutions. Von Insta.

Lichtlösungen

Inspire. Create. Perform.

NoLimit bietet unendliche Kombinationsmöglichkeiten in der Architektur. Als Linie, Voute oder polygonale Form passt sich das Profilsystem spielend jeder Raumgeometrie an. Eingebaut, abgependelt oder als Decken-/ Wandanbau sorgt NoLimit für ausgewogene Allgemeinbeleuchtung und setzt mit Licht Akzente: in Büros genauso wie in Hotels, Foyers oder großen Malls.

Lichtsteuerung. Genial einfach.

Kreieren Sie stimmungsvolles Farblicht oder lassen Sie ihre Beleuchtung automatisch dem natürlichen Sonnenrhythmus folgen. Wählen Sie aus einer Reihe professionell vorprogrammierter Lichtsequenzen oder werden Sie ganz einfach selbst kreativ: Mit der Vario App und dem Steuergerät „instalight Vario“ wird beeindruckende Lichtgestaltung zum Kinderspiel.