text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
  • 3
  • 4(current)
  • 5
140 Products found
  • instalight Prosale 1021 RA instalight Prosale 1021 RA
    The LED module system is based on a luminaire head, equipped with high-performance Tunable White LEDs. The luminaires are attached to the ceiling grid with two tensioning clamps and end flush to the lower edge of the ceiling. They can be shifted within a U duct and, thanks to the rotating hinge in the straight axis, they can be swivelled through 60°.

  • LEDLUX LX RGB plane LEDLUX LX RGB plane
    The flat RGB light insert stands out through its dynamic light and can be integrated into the architecture in a modular fashion. In so doing, the light element fascinates through its precisely controllable coloured light and flat construction height.

  • instalight 3050 TW instalight 3050 TW
    The high output spotlight with variable colour temperature and full DMX compatibility is always the right choice when maximum light intensity is required. Through perfectly matched optics, it is ideally suited as a spotlight for accent light from a large distance or as a floodlight for the illumination of large building elements and sculptures.

  • instalight 4020 LN instalight 4020 LN
    The universal light insert, made of V4A stainless steel, allows highly-efficient, contemporary illumination of traffic areas. The completely encapsulated LED light element can be integrated almost invisibly into handrail systems and supplies an even light distribution at a high light quality.

  • LEDLUX LX RGBW plane LEDLUX LX RGBW plane
    The flat RGBW light insert stands out through its dynamic light and can be integrated into the architecture in a modular fashion. In so doing, the light element fascinates through its precisely controllable coloured light, flat construction height and high-quality white light.

  • instalight 3065 R 01 instalight 3065 R 01
    The miniature spot, with its high light output, can primarily show its benefits in targeted accenting. Precisely directed white light, an integrated power supply module and the ultra-compact design turn this luminaire into the ideal lighting tool for delicate presentations on buildings, as well as in parks and gardens.

  • instalight 1060 LX TW instalight 1060 LX TW
    The intense in-ground light line, made of V4A stainless steel with a variable colour temperature, is much more than a simple orientation light. With its dynamic white light, this luminaire can fulfil all kinds of requirements, anywhere in the world - on squares and paths, indoors and outdoors, above and below water.

  • instalight Prosale 1021 GK instalight Prosale 1021 GK
    il_1021_B_GK1_3050_CC
    The LED module system is based on a luminaire head, equipped with high-performance Tunable White LEDs. The flush-mounted housing with clamping springs and surrounding frame allows tool-free mounting of the luminaire in plasterboard ceilings.

  • LEDLUX LS prisma LEDLUX LS prisma
    The linear light insert with prism optics supplies intense white light and can be integrated into the architecture in a modular fashion. In so doing, the light element stands out through its particularly even light distribution and high light quality.

  • LEDLUX LN prisma LEDLUX LN prisma
    The linear light insert with prism optics supplies high-quality, medium intensity white light and can be integrated into the architecture in a modular fashion. In so doing, the light element stands out through its particularly even light distribution and high light quality.

  • LEDLUX LS plane LEDLUX LS plane
    The flat light insert supplies intense white light and can be integrated into the architecture in a modular fashion. In so doing, the light element stands out through a flat construction height and high light quality.

  • instalight 4010 DB instalight 4010 DB
    The linear facade light system with narrow optics serves as an ideal tool for targeted building accentuation. Reduced to a minimum of material in mechanical terms, the LED light line supports the architectural building character but, when switched off, recedes almost invisibly into the background.

  • DMX-LEDTRIX Gateway, 5 channel DMX-LEDTRIX Gateway, 5 channel
    51688011

  • KNX-DALI-Gateway Plus KNX-DALI-Gateway Plus
    64543022

  • KNX MBT2424 alpine white KNX MBT2424 alpine white
    13514301
    The control panel with aluminium housing and high-quality glass front has 24 independent capacitive sensor keys and 24 RGB-LED for status indication, which can be labelled by insert strips.

  • KNX MBT2424 black KNX MBT2424 black
    13514302
    The control panel with aluminium housing and high-quality glass front has 24 independent capacitive sensor keys and 24 RGB-LED for status indication, which can be labelled by insert strips.

  • KNX Gateway RS232/485-IP KNX Gateway RS232/485-IP
    13516101
    Intelligent system device for coupling of different foreign systems with RS232/RS485 or Ethernetinterface to the KNX.

  • KNX MBT2424 silver-metallic KNX MBT2424 silver-metallic
    13514300
    The control panel with aluminium housing and high-quality glass front has 24 independent capacitive sensor keys and 24 RGB-LED for status indication, which can be labelled by insert strips.

  • KNX Gateway DMX-Web KNX Gateway DMX-Web
    13516112
    Intelligent system device, REG-type, for coupling of DMX512 systems to KNX. To this effect, the KNX Gateway DMX-Web is connected to the KNX and the DMX512-bus. The gateway requires AC/DC24 V supply voltage.

  • KNX-DALI-Gateway plus TW KNX-DALI-Gateway plus TW
    64544020

    • 3
    • 4(current)
    • 5

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
  • 3
  • 4(current)
  • 5
140 Produkte gefunden
  • instalight Prosale 1021 RA instalight Prosale 1021 RA
    Das LED-Modulsystem basiert auf einem Leuchtenkopf, der mit Hochleistungs-LEDs Tunable White bestückt ist. Die Leuchten werden mit zwei Spannbügeln auf die Rasterdecke aufgesteckt und schließen mit der Deckenunterkante bündig ab. Sie lassen sich innerhalb eines U-Kanals verschieben und dank des drehbaren Gelenks in der Längsachse um 60° schwenken.

  • LEDLUX LX RGB plane LEDLUX LX RGB plane
    Der flächige RGB-Lichteinsatz besticht durch farbdynamisches Licht und integriert sich modular in die Architektur. Dabei fasziniert das Lichtelement durch präzise ansteuerbares Farblicht und eine flache Bauhöhe.

  • instalight 3050 TW instalight 3050 TW
    Der Hochleistungsstrahler mit variabler Farbtemperatur und voller DMX-Kompatibilität kommt immer dann zum Einsatz, wenn größte Lichtstärke gefragt ist. Durch exakt abgestimmte Optiken eignet er sich ideal als Scheinwerfer für Akzentlicht aus großer Entfernung oder als Fluter zur Illumination großer Gebäudeelemente und Skulpturen.

  • instalight 4020 LN instalight 4020 LN
    Der Universal-Lichteinsatz aus V4A-Edelstahl ermöglicht eine hocheffiziente und zeitgemäße Ausleuchtung von Verkehrsbereichen. Das vollständig vergossene LED-Lichtelement lässt sich nahezu unsichtbar in Handlaufsysteme integrieren und liefert eine gleichmäßige Lichtverteilung bei hoher Lichtqualität.

  • LEDLUX LX RGBW plane LEDLUX LX RGBW plane
    Der flächige RGBW-Lichteinsatz besticht durch farbdynamisches Licht und integriert sich modular in die Architektur. Dabei fasziniert das Lichtelement durch präzise ansteuerbares Farblicht, flache Bauhöhe und hochwertiges Weißlicht.

  • instalight 3065 R 01 instalight 3065 R 01
    Der Miniaturstrahler mit hohem Lichtoutput kann vor allem in der gezielten Akzentuierung seine Vorteile ausspielen. Präzise gerichtetes Weißlicht, ein integriertes Netzteil und die ultrakompakte Bauform machen aus dieser Leuchte das ideale Lichtwerkzeug für filigrane Inszenierungen an Gebäuden sowie in Park- und Gartenanlagen.

  • instalight 1060 LX TW instalight 1060 LX TW
    Die lichtstarke Bodenlichtlinie aus V4A-Edelstahl mit variabler Farbtemperatur ist weitaus mehr als nur ein einfaches Orientierungslicht. Mit farbdynamischem Weißlicht erfüllt diese Leuchte weltweit unterschiedlichste Ansprüche – auf Plätzen und Wegen, Innen und Außen, über und unter Wasser.

  • instalight Prosale 1021 GK instalight Prosale 1021 GK
    il_1021_B_GK1_3050_CC
    Das LED-Modulsystem basiert auf einem Leuchtenkopf, der mit Hochleistungs-LEDs Tunable White bestückt ist. Das Einbaugehäuse mit Spannfedern und umlaufendem Blendrahmen ermöglicht die werkzeuglose Montage der Leuchte in Gipskartondecken.

  • LEDLUX LS prisma LEDLUX LS prisma
    Der lineare Lichteinsatz mit Prismenoptik liefert lichtstarkes Weißlicht und integriert sich modular in die Architektur. Dabei überzeugt das Lichtelement durch eine besonders gleichmäßige Lichtverteilung und hohe Lichtqualität.

  • LEDLUX LN prisma LEDLUX LN prisma
    Der lineare Lichteinsatz mit Prismenoptik liefert hochwertiges Weißlicht mittlerer Intensität und integriert sich modular in die Architektur. Dabei überzeugt das Lichtelement durch eine besonders gleichmäßige Lichtverteilung und hohe Lichtqualität.

  • LEDLUX LS plane LEDLUX LS plane
    Der flächige Lichteinsatz liefert lichtstarkes Weißlicht und integriert sich modular in die Architektur. Dabei überzeugt das Lichtelement durch eine flache Bauhöhe und hohe Lichtqualität.

  • instalight 4010 DB instalight 4010 DB
    Das lineare Fassadenlichtsystem mit engstrahlender Optik dient als optimales Werkzeug für die gezielte Gebäudeakzentuierung. Mechanisch auf ein Minimum an Material reduziert, unterstreicht die LED-Lichtlinie den architektonischen Gebäudecharakter, tritt ausgeschaltet aber nahezu unsichtbar in den Hintergrund.

  • DMX-LEDTRIX Gateway, 5 Kanal DMX-LEDTRIX Gateway, 5 Kanal
    51688011

  • KNX-DALI-Gateway Plus KNX-DALI-Gateway Plus
    64543022

  • KNX MBT2424 alpinweiß KNX MBT2424 alpinweiß
    13514301
    Das Tableau mit Alugehäuse und hochwertiger Glasfront verfügt über 24 unabhängige kapazitive Sensortasten und 24 RGB-LEDs zur Statusanzeige, die über Folienstreifen beschriftbar sind.

  • KNX MBT2424 schwarz KNX MBT2424 schwarz
    13514302
    Das Tableau mit Alugehäuse und hochwertiger Glasfront verfügt über 24 unabhängige kapazitive Sensortasten und 24 RGB-LEDs zur Statusanzeige, die über Folienstreifen beschriftbar sind.

  • KNX Gateway RS232/485-IP KNX Gateway RS232/485-IP
    13516101
    Intelligentes Systemgerät zur Ankopplung von unterschiedlichen Fremdsystemen mit RS232/RS485 oder Ethernet-Schnittstelle an den KNX.

  • KNX MBT2424 silber-metallic KNX MBT2424 silber-metallic
    13514300
    Das Tableau mit Alugehäuse und hochwertiger Glasfront verfügt über 24 unabhängige kapazitive Sensortasten und 24 RGB-LEDs zur Statusanzeige, die über Folienstreifen beschriftbar sind.

  • KNX Gateway DMX-Web KNX Gateway DMX-Web
    13516112
    Intelligentes Systemgerät, in REG-Bauform, zur Ankopplung von DMX512-Systemen an den KNX. Hierfür wird das KNX Gateway DMX-Web mit dem KNX und dem DMX512-Bus verbunden. Das Gateway benötigt eine AC/DC24 V Versorgungsspannung.

  • KNX-DALI-Gateway plus TW KNX-DALI-Gateway plus TW
    64544020

    • 3
    • 4(current)
    • 5