text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
  • 2
  • 3(current)
  • 4
140 Products found
  • instalight Tec 3131 instalight Tec 3131
    The smallest luminaire of the type series provides supplementary accent lighting and is characterised by an extremely low mounting depth.

  • instalight Tec 1134 instalight Tec 1134
    The attachment lamp is suitable for a wide variety of lighting tasks in architecture and is characterised by an extremely low mounting depth.

  • LEDLUX LH linear LEDLUX LH linear
    The linear light insert supplies high-quality, medium-intensity white light and can be integrated into the architecture in a modular fashion. In so doing, the light element stands out through its even light distribution and high light quality. In addition, this light insert stands out through a direct connection to the mains voltage and compatibility with standard dimmers.

  • LEDLUX LX TW linear LEDLUX LX TW linear
    The linear light insert stands out through its intense, dynamic white light and can be integrated into the architecture in a modular fashion. In so doing, the light element stands out through a variable colour temperature, even light distribution and high light quality.

  • LEDLUX LX TW prisma LEDLUX LX TW prisma
    The linear light insert with prism optics stands out through its intense, dynamic white light and can be integrated into the architecture in a modular fashion. In so doing, the light element stands out through a variable colour temperature, particularly even light distribution and high light quality.

  • instalight Tec 1132 instalight Tec 1132
    The very compact attachment lamp provides supplementary accent lighting and is characterised by an extremely low mounting depth.

  • LEDLUX LX RGBW linear LEDLUX LX RGBW linear
    The linear RGBW light insert stands out through its dynamic light and can be integrated into the architecture in a modular fashion. In so doing, the light element fascinates through its precisely controllable coloured light, even light distribution and high-quality white light.

  • instalight Flat 2044 W instalight Flat 2044 W
    The attachment lamp is based on the design of the classic pendant luminaire and is suitable for a wide variety of lighting tasks in architecture.

  • instalight Tec 2130 instalight Tec 2130
    The universal attachment lamp with decorative light corona is suitable for a wide variety of lighting tasks in architecture.

  • instalight Flat 2040 W instalight Flat 2040 W
    The compact luminaire for ceiling and wall mounting is suitable for a wide variety of lighting tasks in architecture.

  • instalight Tec 1130 instalight Tec 1130
    The classic standard luminaire for the office combines puristic product design with an ultra-slim look.

  • LEDLUX LX RGB linear LEDLUX LX RGB linear
    The linear RGB light insert stands out through its dynamic light and can be integrated into the architecture in a modular fashion. In so doing, the light element fascinates through its precisely controllable coloured light and particularly even light distribution.

  • LEDLUX LS linear LEDLUX LS linear
    The linear light insert supplies high-quality, medium-intensity white light and can be integrated into the architecture in a modular fashion. In so doing, the light element stands out through its even light distribution and high light quality.

  • LEDLUX LN linear LEDLUX LN linear
    The linear light insert supplies high-quality, medium-intensity white light and can be integrated into the architecture in a modular fashion. In so doing, the light element stands out through its even light distribution and high light quality.

  • instalight 4020 LH instalight 4020 LH
    The universal light insert, made of V4A stainless steel, allows highly-efficient, contemporary illumination of traffic areas. The completely encapsulated LED light element can be integrated almost invisibly into handrail systems and supplies an even light distribution at a high light quality. In addition, this light insert stands out through a direct connection to the mains voltage and compatibility with standard dimmers.

  • LEDLUX LX TW plane LEDLUX LX TW plane
    The flat light insert stands out through its intense, dynamic white light and can be integrated into the architecture in a modular fashion. In so doing, the light element stands out through its variable colour temperature, flat construction height and high light quality.

  • instalight 4020 DB instalight 4020 DB
    The powerful universal light insert, made of V4A stainless steel, allows highly-efficient, contemporary illumination of traffic areas. The completely encapsulated LED light element can be integrated almost invisibly into handrail systems and supplies an even light distribution at a high light quality.

  • instalight 3065 R 00 instalight 3065 R 00
    The miniature spot, with its high light output, can primarily show its benefits in targeted accenting. Precisely directed white light, an integrated power supply module and the ultra-compact design turn this luminaire into the ideal lighting tool for delicate presentations on buildings, as well as in parks and gardens.

  • instalight 1060 LX RGBW instalight 1060 LX RGBW
    The in-ground light line, made of V4A stainless steel, is much more than a simple orientation light. From the clear, monochrome line guide through to multimedia light installations with hundreds of colour-controllable segments, this luminaire can fulfil all kinds of requirements, anywhere in the world - on squares and paths, indoors and outdoors, above and below water.

  • instalight Prosale 1021 OD instalight Prosale 1021 OD
    il 1021 B OD1 3050 CC
    The LED module system is based on a luminaire head, equipped with high-performance Tunable White LEDs. A premounted inlay plate allows easy integration of the luminaire into Odenwald ceilings. Thanks to a rotating hinge, the luminaire head can be swivelled through 54° in the straight axis.

    • 2
    • 3(current)
    • 4

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
  • 2
  • 3(current)
  • 4
107 Produkte gefunden
  • instalight Tec 1134 instalight Tec 1134
    Die Einbauleuchte eignet sich für vielfältige Beleuchtungsaufgaben in der Architektur und besticht durch extrem geringe Einbautiefe.

  • LEDLUX LH linear LEDLUX LH linear
    Der lineare Lichteinsatz liefert hochwertiges Weißlicht mittlerer Intensität und integriert sich modular in die Architektur. Dabei überzeugt das Lichtelement durch eine gleichmäßige Lichtverteilung und hohe Lichtqualität. Zusätzlich besticht dieser Lichteinsatz durch direkten Anschluss an Netzspannung und Kompatibilität zu Standard-Dimmern.

  • LEDLUX LX TW linear LEDLUX LX TW linear
    Der lineare Lichteinsatz besticht durch lichtstarkes farbdynamisches Weißlicht und integriert sich modular in die Architektur. Dabei überzeugt das Lichtelement durch variable Farbtemperatur, gleichmäßige Lichtverteilung und hohe Lichtqualität.

  • LEDLUX LX TW prisma LEDLUX LX TW prisma
    Der lineare Lichteinsatz mit Prismenoptik besticht durch lichtstarkes farbdynamisches Weißlicht und integriert sich modular in die Architektur. Dabei überzeugt das Lichtelement durch variable Farbtemperatur, eine besonders gleichmäßige Lichtverteilung und hohe Lichtqualität.

  • instalight Tec 1132 instalight Tec 1132
    Die sehr kompakte Einbauleuchte liefert ergänzendes Akzentlicht und besticht durch extrem geringe Einbautiefe.

  • instalight Flat 2044 W instalight Flat 2044 W
    Die Anbauleuchte orientiert sich am Design der klassischen Pendelleuchte und eignet sich für vielfältige Beleuchtungsaufgaben in der Architektur.

  • instalight Tec 2130 instalight Tec 2130
    Die universelle Anbauleuchte mit dekorativer Lichtkorona eignet sich für vielfältige Beleuchtungsaufgaben in der Architektur.

  • instalight Flat 2040 W instalight Flat 2040 W
    Die kompakte Leuchte für Decken- und Wandmontage eignet sich für vielfältige Beleuchtungsaufgaben in der Architektur.

  • instalight Tec 1130 instalight Tec 1130
    Die klassische Standard-Leuchte für den Office-Bereich kombiniert puristisches Produktdesign mit einer ultraflachen Optik.

  • LEDLUX LX RGB prisma LEDLUX LX RGB prisma
    Der lineare RGB-Lichteinsatz mit Prismenoptik besticht durch farbdynamisches Licht und integriert sich modular in die Architektur. Dabei fasziniert das Lichtelement durch präzise ansteuerbares Farblicht und eine besonders gleichmäßige Lichtverteilung.

  • LEDLUX LX RGB linear LEDLUX LX RGB linear
    Der lineare RGB-Lichteinsatz besticht durch farbdynamisches Licht und integriert sich modular in die Architektur. Dabei fasziniert das Lichtelement durch präzise ansteuerbares Farblicht und eine gleichmäßige Lichtverteilung.

  • LEDLUX LS linear LEDLUX LS linear
    Der lineare Lichteinsatz liefert hochwertiges Weißlicht mittlerer Intensität und integriert sich modular in die Architektur. Dabei überzeugt das Lichtelement durch eine gleichmäßige Lichtverteilung und hohe Lichtqualität.

  • LEDLUX LN linear LEDLUX LN linear
    Der lineare Lichteinsatz liefert hochwertiges Weißlicht mittlerer Intensität und integriert sich modular in die Architektur. Dabei überzeugt das Lichtelement durch eine gleichmäßige Lichtverteilung und hohe Lichtqualität.

  • instalight 4020 LH instalight 4020 LH
    Der Universal-Lichteinsatz aus V4A-Edelstahl ermöglicht eine hocheffiziente und zeitgemäße Ausleuchtung von Verkehrsbereichen. Das vollständig vergossene LED-Lichtelement lässt sich nahezu unsichtbar in Handlaufsysteme integrieren und liefert eine gleichmäßige Lichtverteilung bei hoher Lichtqualität. Zusätzlich besticht dieser Lichteinsatz durch direkten Anschluss an Netzspannung und Kompatibilität zu Standard-Dimmern.

  • LEDLUX LX TW plane LEDLUX LX TW plane
    Der flächige Lichteinsatz besticht durch lichtstarkes farbdynamisches Weißlicht und integriert sich modular in die Architektur. Dabei überzeugt das Lichtelement durch variable Farbtemperatur, flache Bauhöhe und hohe Lichtqualität.

  • instalight 4020 DB instalight 4020 DB
    Der lichtstarke Universal-Lichteinsatz aus V4A-Edelstahl ermöglicht eine hocheffiziente und zeitgemäße Ausleuchtung von Verkehrsbereichen. Das vollständig vergossene LED-Lichtelement lässt sich nahezu unsichtbar in Handlaufsysteme integrieren und liefert eine gleichmäßige Lichtverteilung bei hoher Lichtqualität.

  • instalight 3065 R 00 instalight 3065 R 00
    Der Miniaturstrahler mit hohem Lichtoutput kann vor allem in der gezielten Akzentuierung seine Vorteile ausspielen. Präzise gerichtetes Weißlicht, ein integriertes Netzteil und die ultrakompakte Bauform machen aus dieser Leuchte das ideale Lichtwerkzeug für filigrane Inszenierungen an Gebäuden sowie in Park- und Gartenanlagen.

  • instalight 1060 LX RGBW instalight 1060 LX RGBW
    Die Bodenlichtlinie aus V4A-Edelstahl ist weitaus mehr als nur ein einfaches Orientierungslicht. Von der klaren einfarbigen Linienführung bis hin zur multimedialen Lichtinstallation mit hunderten farbsteuerbaren Segmenten erfüllt diese Leuchte weltweit unterschiedlichste Ansprüche – auf Plätzen und Wegen, Innen und Außen, über und unter Wasser.

  • instalight Prosale 1021 OD instalight Prosale 1021 OD
    Das LED-Modulsystem basiert auf einem Leuchtenkopf, der mit Hochleistungs-LEDs Tunable White bestückt ist. Ein vormontiertes Einlegeblech ermöglicht die einfache Integration der Leuchte in Odenwalddecken. Dank eines drehbaren Gelenks lässt sich der Leuchtenkopf in der Längsachse um 54° schwenken.

  • instalight Prosale 1021 RA instalight Prosale 1021 RA
    Das LED-Modulsystem basiert auf einem Leuchtenkopf, der mit Hochleistungs-LEDs Tunable White bestückt ist. Die Leuchten werden mit zwei Spannbügeln auf die Rasterdecke aufgesteckt und schließen mit der Deckenunterkante bündig ab. Sie lassen sich innerhalb eines U-Kanals verschieben und dank des drehbaren Gelenks in der Längsachse um 60° schwenken.

    • 2
    • 3(current)
    • 4