text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
  • 1
  • 2(current)
  • 3
140 Products found
  • instalight Vario communication module WiFi USB instalight Vario communication module WiFi USB
    V2 KM WL 001

  • instalight Vario communication module binary instalight Vario communication module binary
    V2 KM 8F 001

  • DALI Power Poti TW DALI Power Poti TW
    51167006

  • instalight Vario communication module LAN USB instalight Vario communication module LAN USB
    V2 KM LN 001

  • instalight 1060 LH instalight 1060 LH
    The in-ground light line, made of V4A stainless steel, is more than a simple orientation light. Thanks to the direct connection to the mains voltage and compatibility with standard dimmers, this luminaire stands out through its minimal space requirements and small amount of installation work.

  • instalight 1060 LN instalight 1060 LN
    With its monochrome line and low power consumption, the V4A stainless steel in-ground light line can fulfil all kinds of requirements, anywhere in the world - on squares and paths, indoors and outdoors, above and below water.

  • instalight 1060 LX RGB instalight 1060 LX RGB
    The in-ground light line, made of V4A stainless steel, is much more than a simple orientation light. From the clear, monochrome line guide through to multimedia light installations with hundreds of colour-controllable segments, this luminaire can fulfil all kinds of requirements, anywhere in the world - on squares and paths, indoors and outdoors, above and below water.

  • instalight 4020 LS instalight 4020 LS
    The powerful universal light insert, made of V4A stainless steel, allows highly-efficient, contemporary illumination of traffic areas. The completely encapsulated LED light element can be integrated almost invisibly into handrail systems and supplies an even light distribution at a high light quality.

  • instalight 3090 instalight 3090
    The light point is the best example of a compact, monochrome orientation light of the kind which can only be implemented with modern LED technology. Highly robust and equipped with a homogeneous non-slip light surface, this floor installation light point becomes an impressive element of modern, urban lighting concepts.

  • instalight 3050 single-colour instalight 3050 single-colour
    The high output spotlight is always the right choice when monochrome light with maximum light intensity is required. Through perfectly matched optics, it is ideally suited as a spotlight for accent light from a large distance or as a floodlight for the illumination of large building elements and sculptures.

  • instalight 1060 LS instalight 1060 LS
    The powerful in-ground light line, made of V4A stainless steel, is more than a simple orientation light. With its monochrome white light, this luminaire can fulfil all kinds of requirements, anywhere in the world - on squares and paths, indoors and outdoors, above and below water.

  • instalight 3050 RGBW instalight 3050 RGBW
    The RGBW high output spotlight with full DMX compatibility is always the right choice when maximum light intensity is required. Through perfectly matched optics, it is ideally suited as a spotlight for accent light from a large distance or as a floodlight for the illumination of large building elements and sculptures.

  • instalight 3090 RGB instalight 3090 RGB
    The RGB light point is the best example of a compact orientation light of the kind which can only be implemented with modern LED technology. Highly robust and equipped with a homogeneous non-slip light surface, this floor installation light point becomes an impressive element of modern, urban lighting concepts.

  • instalight 4010 LX instalight 4010 LX
    The linear facade light system serves as an ideal tool for effective building accentuation. Reduced to a minimum of material in mechanical terms, the LED light line supports the architectural building character but, when switched off, recedes almost invisibly into the background.

  • instalight 3065 DB instalight 3065 DB
    The miniature spot, with its high light output, can primarily show its benefits in targeted accenting. Precisely directed white light, an integrated power supply module and the ultra-compact design turn this luminaire into the ideal lighting tool for delicate presentations on buildings, as well as in parks and gardens.

  • instalight Flat 2042 W instalight Flat 2042 W
    The universal luminaire for ceiling and wall mounting is suitable for a wide variety of lighting tasks in architecture.

  • instalight Flat 2045 P instalight Flat 2045 P
    The elongated and light-intensive luminaire for the office combines an extremely slim product design with a full light-radiating appearance.

  • instalight Flat 2042 P instalight Flat 2042 P
    The universal pendant luminaire combines an extremely slim product design with a full light-radiating appearance and is suitable for a wide variety of lighting tasks in architecture.

  • instalight 1065 DB instalight 1065 DB
    The compact spot supplies monochrome light with the highest light intensity in the smallest installation space. A range of perfectly matched optics make this luminaire a lighting all-rounder for high quality facade lighting.

  • instalight Tec 1136 instalight Tec 1136
    The elongated and light-intensive luminaire for the office combines puristic product design with an ultra-slim look.

    • 1
    • 2(current)
    • 3

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
  • 1
  • 2(current)
  • 3
133 Produkte gefunden
  • instalight Vario Kommunikationsmodul WiFi USB instalight Vario Kommunikationsmodul WiFi USB
    V2 KM WL 001

  • instalight Vario Kommunikationsmodul binär instalight Vario Kommunikationsmodul binär
    V2 KM 8F 001

  • DALI-Power-Poti TW DALI-Power-Poti TW
    51167006

  • instalight Vario Kommunikationsmodul LAN USB instalight Vario Kommunikationsmodul LAN USB
    V2 KM LN 001

  • instalight 1060 LH instalight 1060 LH
    Die Bodenlichtlinie aus V4A-Edelstahl ist mehr als nur ein einfaches Orientierungslicht. Dank direktem Anschluss an Netzspannung und Kompatibilität zu Standard-Dimmern besticht diese Leuchte durch minimalen Platzbedarf und geringen Installationsaufwand.

  • instalight 1060 LN instalight 1060 LN
    Die Bodenlichtlinie aus V4A-Edelstahl erfüllt mit einfarbigem Licht und geringer Leitungsaufnahme weltweit unterschiedlichste Ansprüche – auf Plätzen und Wegen, Innen und Außen, über und unter Wasser.

  • instalight 3210 instalight 3210
    Das engstrahlende Downlight in Miniaturausführung verfügt über einen schwenkbaren Reflektor und eignet sich besonders für punktuelles Akzentuierungslicht oder zur Anstrahlung von Dekorationsobjekten.

  • instalight 1060 LX RGB instalight 1060 LX RGB
    Die Bodenlichtlinie aus V4A-Edelstahl ist weitaus mehr als nur ein einfaches Orientierungslicht. Von der klaren einfarbigen Linienführung bis hin zur multimedialen Lichtinstallation mit hunderten farbsteuerbaren Segmenten erfüllt diese Leuchte weltweit unterschiedlichste Ansprüche – auf Plätzen und Wegen, Innen und Außen, über und unter Wasser.

  • instalight 4020 LS instalight 4020 LS
    Der lichtstarke Universal-Lichteinsatz aus V4A-Edelstahl ermöglicht eine hocheffiziente und zeitgemäße Ausleuchtung von Verkehrsbereichen. Das vollständig vergossene LED-Lichtelement lässt sich nahezu unsichtbar in Handlaufsysteme integrieren und liefert eine gleichmäßige Lichtverteilung bei hoher Lichtqualität.

  • instalight 3090 single instalight 3090 single
    Der Lichtpunkt ist das beste Beispiel für kompaktes einfarbiges Orientierungslicht, wie es nur mit moderner LED-Technologie realisierbar ist. Höchst robust und mit einer homogenen rutschfesten Leuchtfläche ausgestattet, wird dieser Bodeneinbau-Lichtpunkt zum beeindruckenden Element moderner urbaner Beleuchtungskonzepte.

  • instalight 3050 einfarbig instalight 3050 einfarbig
    Der Hochleistungsstrahler kommt immer dann zum Einsatz, wenn einfarbiges Licht mit größter Lichtstärke gefragt ist. Durch exakt abgestimmte Optiken eignet er sich ideal als Scheinwerfer für Akzentlicht aus großer Entfernung oder als Fluter zur Illumination großer Gebäudeelemente und Skulpturen.

  • instalight 1060 LS instalight 1060 LS
    Die lichtstarke Bodenlichtlinie aus V4A-Edelstahl ist mehr als nur ein einfaches Orientierungslicht. Mit einfarbigem Weißlicht erfüllt diese Leuchte weltweit unterschiedlichste Ansprüche – auf Plätzen und Wegen, Innen und Außen, über und unter Wasser.

  • instalight 3050 RGBW instalight 3050 RGBW
    Der RGBW-Hochleistungsstrahler mit voller DMX-Kompatibilität kommt immer dann zum Einsatz, wenn größte Lichtstärke gefragt ist. Durch exakt abgestimmte Optiken eignet er sich ideal als Scheinwerfer für Akzentlicht aus großer Entfernung oder als Fluter zur Illumination großer Gebäudeelemente und Skulpturen.

  • instalight 3090 RGB instalight 3090 RGB
    Der RGB-Lichtpunkt ist das beste Beispiel für kompaktes Orientierungslicht, wie es nur mit moderner LED-Technologie realisierbar ist. Höchst robust und mit einer homogenen rutschfesten Leuchtfläche ausgestattet, wird dieser Bodeneinbau-Lichtpunkt zum beeindruckenden Element moderner urbaner Beleuchtungskonzepte.

  • instalight 4010 LX instalight 4010 LX
    Das lineare Fassadenlichtsystem dient als optimales Werkzeug für die effektvolle Gebäudeakzentuierung. Mechanisch auf ein Minimum an Material reduziert, unterstreicht die LED-Lichtlinie den architektonischen Gebäudecharakter, tritt ausgeschaltet aber nahezu unsichtbar in den Hintergrund.

  • instalight Flat 2042 E instalight Flat 2042 E

    Die kompakte Einbauleuchte kann als Revisionszugang im Deckbereich verwendet werden


  • instalight 3065 DB instalight 3065 DB
    Der Miniaturstrahler mit hohem Lichtoutput kann vor allem in der gezielten Akzentuierung seine Vorteile ausspielen. Präzise gerichtetes Weißlicht, ein integriertes Netzteil und die ultrakompakte Bauform machen aus dieser Leuchte das ideale Lichtwerkzeug für filigrane Inszenierungen an Gebäuden sowie in Park- und Gartenanlagen.

  • instalight Flat 2042 W instalight Flat 2042 W
    Die universelle Leuchte für Decken- und Wandmontage eignet sich für vielfältige Beleuchtungsaufgaben in der Architektur.

  • instalight Tec 2131 instalight Tec 2131
    Die universelle Einbauleuchte eignet sich für vielfältige Beleuchtungsaufgaben in der Architektur und besticht durch extrem geringe Einbautiefe.

  • instalight Flat 2045 P instalight Flat 2045 P
    Die gestreckte und lichtstarke Leuchte für den Office-Bereich kombiniert extrem flaches Produktdesign mit vollflächig abstrahlender Optik.

    • 1
    • 2(current)
    • 3