Contact

How to get in touch with us

Insta GmbH
Hohe Steinert 10
58509 Lüdenscheid

Germany

Sales
sales.oem@insta.de

Corporate Communications
presse@insta.de

We look forward to receiving your message!

How did you learn about us*

Our sales team

Christof Schönfeld

Sales

Head of Sales & Back Office

Jakob Schulz

Sales

Plug & Light

+49 2351 936-1894

j.schulz@insta.de

Benjamin Echtermann

Sales

Key Account Management

+49 2351 936-1895

b.echtermann@insta.de

Oliver Fauth

Sales

EEMS

+49 2351 936-1896

o.fauth@insta.de

Alexandros Siozios

Sales

Key Account Management

+49 2351 936-1898

a.siozios@insta.de

Karolin Schmitz

Sales

Key Account Management

+49 2351 936-1897

k.schmitz@insta.de

Torsten Wieck

Sales

KNX, NEXENTRO, Zigbee

+49 2351 936-3470

t.wieck@insta.de

Yari Fender

Sales

Teamleader Back Office

+49 2351 936-1893

y.fender@insta.de

Vivien Oertel

Sales

Back Office

+49 2351 936-3150

v.oertel@insta.de

Tim Haufer

Sales

Back Office

+49 2351 936-3350

t.haufer@insta.de

Your contact for careers,
apprenticeship and university cooperation

Sebastian Zimkowski

Human Resources

Head of Human Resources

+49 2351 936-1240

s.zimkowski@insta.de

Marcin Kaniowski

Human Resources

HR Business Partner

+49 2351 936-1215

m.kaniowski@insta.de

Jana Münz

Human Resources

HR Business Partner

+49 2351 936-1232

j.muenz@insta.de