Contact

How to get in touch with us

Insta GmbH
Hohe Steinert 10
58509 Lüdenscheid

Germany

Sales
sales.oem@insta.de

Corporate Communications
presse@insta.de

Our sales team

Christof Schönfeld

Sales

Head of Sales & Back Office

Jakob Schulz

Sales

Plug & Light

+49 2351 936-1894

j.schulz@insta.de

Benjamin Echtermann

Sales

Key Account Management

+49 2351 936-1895

b.echtermann@insta.de

Oliver Fauth

Sales

EEMS

+49 2351 936-1896

o.fauth@insta.de

Alexandros Siozios

Sales

Key Account Management

+49 2351 936-1898

a.siozios@insta.de

Torsten Wieck

Sales

KNX, NEXENTRO, Zigbee

+49 2351 936-3470

t.wieck@insta.de

Ali Yigit

Sales

Key Account Management

+49 2351 936-1889

a.yigit@insta.de

Alexander Döpper

Sales

Business Development Manager

+49 2351 936-1899

a.doepper@insta.de

Yari Fender

Sales

Unit Leader Account Management & Back Office

+49 2351 936-1893

y.fender@insta.de

Vivien Oertel

Sales

Account Manager

+49 2351 936-3150

v.oertel@insta.de

Tim Haufer

Sales

Account Manager

+49 2351 936-3350

t.haufer@insta.de

Marvin Steinhage

Sales

Account Manager

+49 2351 936-1886

m.steinhage@insta.de

Brigitte Byrdeck

Sales

Back Office

+49 2351 936-3151

b.byrdeck@insta.de

Silka Hanckowiak

Sales

Back Office

+49 2351 936-4441

s.hanckowiak@insta.de

Nele Keune

Sales

Back Office

+49 2351 936-3015

n.keune@insta.de

Your contact for careers,
apprenticeship and university cooperation

Sebastian Zimkowski

Human Resources

Head of Human Resources

+49 2351 936-1240

s.zimkowski@insta.de

Marcin Kaniowski

Human Resources

HR Business Partner

+49 2351 936-1215

m.kaniowski@insta.de

Marisa Maiwurm

Human Resources

HR Expert Development & Training

+49 2351 936-1250

m.maiwurm@insta.de

Anna-Lena Thoms

Human Resources

HR Recruiter / Talent Scout

+49 2351 936-1213

a.thoms@insta.de

Contact form

We look forward to receiving your message!

How did you learn about us*